## LAKE VIEW ESTATES HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

History of Elections for the Board of Directors

	President	Vice President	Treasurer	Secretary	Registered Agent
1991	Cheney McLennon (Cheney resigned shortly after election, Brent Maroon assumed Pres.)	Brent Maroon (VP office vacated when Brent resigned)	Hilton Irizarry elected	Richard Hicks elected	William Ryan
1992	Brent Maroon (yr 2)	vacant	Hilton Irizarry (yr 2)	Richard Hicks (yr 2)	William Ryan
1993	Kathie Trainor elected	Hugh Hunt elected	Chet Day elected	Richard Hicks re-elected	William Ryan
1994	Kathie Trainor (yr 2)	Hugh Hunt (yr 2)	Chet Day (yr 2)	Richard Hicks (yr 4)	William Ryan
1995	Kathy Trainor re-elected	Hugh Hunt re-elected	Chet Day re-elected	Elizabeth Hicks elected	Tom Kroll
1996	Kathy Trainor (yr 4)	Hugh Hunt (yr 4)	Chet Day (yr 4)	Elizabeth Hicks (yr 2)	Tom Kroll
1997	Tom Kroll elected	Kathie Trainor elected	Richard Hicks elected	Deena Day elected	Tom Kroll
1998	Tom Kroll (yr 2)	Kathie Trainor (yr 2)	Richard Hicks (yr 2)	Deena Day (yr 2)	Tom Kroll
1999	Richard Hicks elected	Bill Winn elected	Dianne Gleeson elected	Deena Day re-elected	Tom Kroll
2000	Richard Hicks (yr 2)	Bill Winn (yr 2)	Dianne Gleeson (yr 2)	Deena Day (yr 4)	Tom Kroll
2001	Richard Hicks re-elected	Dianne Gleeson elected	Edna Winn elected	Pam Hetherly elected	Tom Kroll
2002	Richard Hicks (yr 4)	Dianne Gleeson (yr 2)	Edna Winn (yr 2)	Pam Hetherly (yr 2)	Tom Kroll
2003	Mark Lourie elected	Elizabeth Hicks elected	Edna Winn re-elected	Pam Hetherly re-elected	Tom Kroll

	President	Vice President	Treasurer	Secretary	Registered Agent
2004	Mark Lourie (yr 2)	Ed Cowen elected	Bill Winn elected	Pam Hetherly resigned (Liz Hicks appointed Sec.)	Tom Kroll
2005	Edna Winn elected	Ed Cowen (yr 2)	Joe Longtin elected	Liz Hicks elected	Mark Lourie
2006	Randy Stone elected	vacant	Joe Longtin (yr 2)	Liz Hicks (yr 2)	Mark Lourie
2007	Randy Stone (yr 2)	Bob Harradon elected	Joe Longtin re-elected	Richard Hicks elected	Mark Lourie
2008	Bob Harradon elected	Barbara Kinney elected	Joe Longtin (yr 4)	Richard Hicks (yr 2)	Mark Lourie
2009	Bob Harradon resigned 1/18/2010, Barbara Kinney assumed office of President.	Barbara Kinney (yr 2, no one was appointed to replace BK)	Richard Hicks elected	Carmen Anastase elected	Bob Harradon
2010	Carmen Anastase elected	Joe Longtin elected	Richard Hicks (yr 2)	Chris Ellis elected	John McVeigh
2011	Carmen Anastase (yr 2)	Joe Longtin (yr 2)	Richard Hicks re-elected	Chris Ellis (yr 2)	John McVeigh
2012	Carmen Anastase re- elected	Joe Longtin re-elected	Richard Hicks (yr 4)	Susan Lewis elected	John McVeigh
2013	Carmen Anastase (yr 4)	Joe Longtin (yr 4)	Kathleen Jameson elected	Susan Lewis (yr 2)	John McVeigh
2014	Joe Longtin elected	Carmen Anastase elected	Kathleen Jameson (yr 2)	Susan Lewis re-elected	John McVeigh
2015	Joe Longtin (yr 2)	Carmen Anastase (yr 2)	Kathleen Jameson re- elected	Susan Lewis (yr 4)	John McVeigh

	President	Vice President	Treasurer	Secretary	Registered Agent
2016	Joe Longtin re-elected	Carmen Anastase re- elected	Kathleen Jameson (yr 4)	Liz Hicks elected	John McVeigh
2017	Joe Longtin (yr 4)	Carmen Anastase (yr 4)	Richard Hicks elected	Liz Hicks resigns - no replacement	John McVeigh
2018	Tom Jenkins elected	Sandy Rioux elected	Richard Hicks (yr 2)	Taylor Jenkins elected	John McVeigh
2019	Tom Jenkins (yr 2)	Sandy Rioux (yr 2)	Richard Hicks re-elected	Taylor Jenkins (yr 2)	John McVeigh
2020	Tom Jenkins re-elected	Sandy Rioux re-elected	Richard Hicks (yr 4)	Taylor Jenkins re-elected	John McVeigh
2021	Tom Jenkins (yr 4)	Sandy Rioux (yr 4)	Deirdre Richardson elected	Taylor Jenkins (yr 4)	John McVeigh
2022	Megan Roberts elected	Tom Jenkins elected	Deirdre Richardson (yr 2)	Jeffrey Smith elected	John McVeigh
2023	Tom Jenkins, acting Pres. (M. Roberts resigned)	Vacant Board will assign	Deirdre Richardson re- elected	Jeffrey Smith (yr 2)	John McVeigh